Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great help very informative and awesome hospitality I would recommend them to anyone Ashley is an abasing sales woman and Torino is an amazing manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I took my vehicle in to get the brakes replaced. The next day the brakes were squeaking, so I called service department and they told me to drive it a few more days and maybe the brakes would settle in and fix itself. Brandon and everyone that worked on the vehicle was very courteous. However after taking my vehicle back an additional 3 times to try to have the problem fixed, I still had to pay an additional $124 which I think should of been waved.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

some one helped me right away

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

It Was A Pleasure To Be There And Good Customer Service.. I Will Be Back.. Thanks To Everyone Who Waited On Me With Kindness

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Very nice atmosphere. Very polite staff. Clean building. Process did take too long. Nick was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

My sales woman Ana was really inviting and made me and my mother feel at home. A little while later we both drove off the lot with a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Great customer service and will go above and beyond for their customers. Awesome place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Bravo made my purchase experience Fantastic! Alex my Salesman did a great job on handling the process. Cheers to Team Bravo.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2022

Ana P. has been so helpful, from the moment we got on site, she answered all our questions and concerns. She made the process of buying our new vehicle smooth and easy! Great service all around, ask for Ana and tell her I sent you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Ms. Ana Pacheco is the best!! She spent ALL DAY and EVENING making sure we got what we wanted. Ms. Ana went out of her way to helping us in every way. She took the time to explain and she defintely has patience. We Thank you Ms.Ana for your help!! Gina V. Garcia

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

Laken Williams helped me find exactly what I needed. It was a few days of back and forth driving from home and back,but it was worth it in the end! The vibe is relaxed and comfortable, everyone is really friendly. I will say it was a longgggg process and many hours sitting at the dealership. Kudos to Laken for working with me and my multiple constant questions, I am super happy with my white Nissan Sentra!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I was there for maintenance. They are always courteous and friendly and no long wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

I had a great experience with Bravo Honda. They got my payments where I wanted them and I had the friendliest salesman. I would definitely buy from them again. The reason I only gave them four stars is because the vehicle wasn’t detailed before I picked it up. I believe it was cleaned but several areas were missed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Very nice people to deal with. Brandon was very nice and considerate. I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

We were in and out with prompt service. The staff is very friendly. We have been using Honda’s service department for 15 years. Never disappoints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with a company that stands behind the products they sale everyone is very friendly great job 👍

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Mrs Ana Torres was a great sales person and made my first time buying a car a very good experience I’d recommend buying from Nissan Bravo in Victoria.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Awesome experience. I had to get to work by a certain time, and I made it on time even when paperwork was giving us problems.JD WAS AMAZING

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

I like to say come Bravo Nissan talk to Ana Pacheco for a new car

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2022

Ana Pacheco was so kind and helpful. If she doesn't have an answer she will find out. 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Everyone there is very helpful and knowledgeable. Customer service is awesome, very courteous. Will highly recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

My car was taken in immediately for a state inspection. Excellent, prompt service was better than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Travis Dick was a fantastic salesperson to deal with during the whole process. He was very courteous and provided us a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2022

I have had a couple negative experiences with two dealerships here in Victoria. I had decided that I would not buy a vehicle here again. I had viewed a couple of cars on the Nissan website and asked for information to get an idea of prices. I liked the prices but was dreading the encounter at a dealership in Victoria again. I was proven wrong by Rex, John Speck and Freddy at Nissan Bravo. They were absolutely wonderful and made the whole process easy! They truly showed they WANTED our business and gassed the car up and washed it before ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Andrew and JD were such a great help. I wasn't planning on buying a vehicle yet but they made it work and I had the my truck in no time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

All very friendly. I would recommend if they are doing an oil change on a European vehicle that they’ve never done before, they research the car first and order product needed a head of time.. other than that.. they were Awesome and very honest every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

This was a different experience with a dealership. They really cared about what I was looking for within my budget, They never gave up in finding solutions. showed me different options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

I will recommend to EVERYONE. You will receive the BEST customer service and care. THis entire experience was STRESS FREE and we all know how buying a car can be stressful. ECHO is absolutely AMAZING. Also this is the first time I have actually taken my car to be serviced at a dealership every single time since I purchased my first vehicle a year ago. Honest is the key and their prices are good and reasonable. BRAVO Nissan has won me over forever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

All the way from the service department to the general manager, they have top customer service. They really show they care about you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I was pleased with Brandon crow , he had everything done to my car and on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Service center was very efficient , thorough. Quality of work outstanding and very well appreciated. Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Always gets us in for service. Always fast and they always follow up with what is going on with our vehicles without trying to sell us something!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Awesome service and follow up definitely will return for all servicing needs A+ team and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great deals! All employees we very friendly and knowledgeable! I’m happy with my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Fixed my vehicle I have no more issues. Easy to set up service appointments over the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Very fast service, friendly and explained every detail of services done. Only place I take my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I was very comfortable and Bravo Nissan. Everyone is very friendly and helpful, Ruben and Rex are great. Oliver the finance guy went to bat for me on my interest rate also..I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

Good clean cars and trucks for sale. We take care of customers well being and health in these times of hardship. God bless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Larry in the Service Department is the best. Goes out of his way to make sure that you and your vehicle are well taken care of. Always above and beyond and always satisfied. They take care of my 12-year-old Infinity as if it was brand new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Fast and friendly service,nice and clean waiting area satisfied with the service on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I am always impressed with Service as they get me in fast and get it out fast for Oil and filter changes. They help me take good care of my Titan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Larry in the service department is great! Although my oil change took longer than usual, his crew was able to answer my concerns! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Every time I need the service there’s always someone with a welcoming smile. to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Great friendly staff. Made us feel special. Awesome atmosphere, worked with us. Loved the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

We purchased two vehicles over the Christmas holiday. Our experience was better than any other car buying experience. Thank you so much for helping make our Christmas wishes come true! Super friendly staff and very helpful. We will recommend you to our family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Everyone is super friendly. This was the easiest car buying experience we've ever had. Will definitely recommend others to you. Thank you so much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

they were very helpful and work with me because i live 100 miles away from your dealership ,,,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

The service department is awesome!! Larry is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, patient and answered all of my questions. He definitely deserves a raise!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Echol did a great job getting us into the vehicle right for us. Everyone was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

This was easily the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I’d definitely recommend Bravo Nissan to anyone in the market

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

VERY EASY AN FAST EXPERIENCE!! HE KNEW HIS PROCUCT VERY WELL. WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE THST NEEDS THANKS IN THE MARKET!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Always willing to go out their way to make sure customer’s are fully satisfied. Very knowledgeable with the problems at hand with our vehicle and very patient and polite

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2021

Quick shout out to the amazing team at Bravo! They worked hard and diligent to get our family in some great vehicles. A special shout out to John Garcia and Trino for making this experience great. They are men of their words and get the job done. So if you are looking for a new or used vehicle, it’s the place to go. Their inventory is exceptional!! Thanks again for our beauty’s we got to bring home. Blessings to you all and happy holidays!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2021

The entire staff was amazing! The sales team took their time and listened to me and helped me the best way they could. The entire staff was extremely friendly and talked to me and made sure everything was ok. It was great to see them with smiles on their faces! I can’t express how AMAZING your staff is in Victoria! I’m so glad I was recommended to Nissan! Ruben and Jeremy are amazing and I can’t thank them enough!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2021

My boyfriend and I dealt with John when we bought my 2021 Nissan Kicks. There’s a reason why they call him the car guy! He’s the best! The entire service team at Nissan was so kind and welcoming at our visit. The car is amazing, I love it so so much!!🤠👏🏼

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, stop by and ask for Leticia. Her and the entire staff were very knowledgeable and helpful during our car buying process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2021

Great sales person, very Knowledgeable about Nissan product. Listened to what I wanted and worked with me to try to get it at the price I Could afford.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Love this place nice people working here

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Salesman listens to what you want and does their best to get the job done. Will go back again. Alfred is the best.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Hands down the BEST dealership I have ever dealt with! Thank you Chris, Ruben and Kevin!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

Everyone is treated like family here at Nissan of Victoria. Hospitality at a 10!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Friendly, Honest and affordable! Ruben Rodriguez was Excellent and made us feel at home. Process was smooth and everything expland to detail. Other dealers kinda rush and your left with questions... Not Nissan of Victoria. Entire staff was Awesome!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2021

Great customer service, very nice and helpful. Thank you John Garcia and Ruben Rodriguez.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

great service john garcia and Chris helped me find a great deal and stayed within my financial means thanks guys😁

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

great place to buy a vehicle used or brand new!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

seeing my brother and everyone was super nice

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

I came in wanting to lower my payments from the new truck I was in, so I can free up some expenses. Nissan did that for me. Great customer service and the service department ppl are very nice as well. Great place don’t doubt em! Go see Al or Peter they’ll hook ya up into something for you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Came in for an oil change. Everyone was super nice and friendly. The environment was clean and i was in and out in no time and lets not forget the snacks while i wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I called and set up an online appointment with an Internet Manager! Everything was a smooth and easy transaction. Everyone was super friendly; Steve Robinson is running a great store.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Had a wonderful experience very smooth and easy. new owners were awesome and sales man was a pleasure to work with. Easy approval online and they had the car ready along with my paperwork when I arrived

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Friendly employees and excellent deals thanks to my daughter Brianda showing us the vehicles and Mr Ruben Rodriguez for being our sales man.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

We had great experience with service and love the car! Color is loved and rides like a dream!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I went in to the dealership after I got a preapproval in the mail I wasn’t expecting to leave with a vehicle so my son and I went looking for vehicles to see which one I would be interested in and upon my credit being ran (my credit is not the best), I was told to test drive a vehicle that I didn’t even pick out which was a 2017 Nissan Altima I drove the car it drove good my son thought it would be a good fit for me even though I didn’t pick it out (I ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Easy to deal with and a great selection of vehicles at the price point I was looking for.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Leticia Solano is very knowledgeable and friendly and did an awesome job in getting the car we were looking for. The staff is great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Very nice and courteous staff to work with. They were very helpful. Thank You so much.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Sales and service are excellent

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

It was absolutely the best experience I have had when shopping for a new vehicle. John Garcia did everything in his power to make sure I got into the vehicle I wanted. He went above and beyond to make it the best experience ever. I was nervous but he helped me to relax and made it an enjoyable day. Thank you to John and the staff for everything they did!!! I highly recommend Victory Nissan to anyone looking for a new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

I admired Rubens sense of humor and intelligence. Everyone was down to earth and very helpful and kind. I definitely will recommend Nissan of Victoria to everyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

Mrs. Solano was very nice and explained everything about the car I bought . I think Nissan for finding the best bank to finance my car. I recommend Nissan and Mrs. Solano to everyone! Thank you Nissan

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2021

Had the best experience today purchasing my Altima from John Garcia. If you need a new/used car, he’s your guy. Thanks John

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2020

John Garcia treated like any customer should have been treated somethings didn’t work out in our favor but he still made it happen. Come down to Victoria Nissan and get yourself right

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2020

great experience with Nissan of Victoria john Garcia and Steve Robinson are great people

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2020

Come n see John Garcia! Thank you John Garcia for all your help.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2020

Sales experience was low pressure and fair. Always have had good service with our last Pathfinder at their location.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2020

Now if your in the market for a vehicle, Nissan Victoria and John Garcia is the guy. You tell him what your looking for and he’ll get it. You will not be disappointed, again thanks John for getting my parents there car they wanted!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2020

they are awesome great people

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 18, 2020

John Garcia made it happen whenever I thought it couldn't happen for me anymore❕ the customer service was GREAT — they picked the right car made me for me within a matter of minutes & i am VERY satisfied 🥰

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

John Garcia is the most helpful and knowledgeable car salesman I have ever done business with. I will only buy from Mr. John Garcia! Nissan of Victoria... consider your self fortunate to have Mr. John Garcia as sales team member!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2020

Great customer service from beginning till the end. Ready to show you what’ Is available in your price Range

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2020

great sales people, very helpful. good quality vehicles

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2020

Never bought anything from here and they made buying a new rouge very pleasant, I’d recommend going there

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2020

Really stress free, the team there is awesome and friendly. If you’re in the market I would recommend giving them a shot and let them see what they can do for you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2020

They are professional and explains everything about the vehicle you are purchasing.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2020

I went to Nissan of Victoria and met with John Garcia! Thank you John for all your help! It was a pleasure doing business with you! I definitely will be recommending your services to my friends and family! Great guy knows his stuff! Great experience....

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 1, 2020

Our Sales rep Aakash was superb. He was an excellent communicator, very cordial and considerate that we were wearing masks. He was adept with his knowledge of each car we were interested taking a look at. We would recommend Aakash and this dealership to all of Victoria and around the area. Bahaha we made him laugh too💚 Thanks for the opportunity to trumpet the asset you have in Aakash Patel.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2020

We went to nissan to trade in our truck to make our payments lower each month.On these trying times we have to make compromises sometimes.We got a Nice and pretty Nissan altima 2020. Thank you John Garcia!! He made sure we didn't leave with something we didn't wanted he also made sure our experience was stress free with just straight facts. Thanks 🙂 John!! His number is (830)203-2734 #yourcarguyjohngarcia

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2020

John Garcia is the best car sales man when he says he’s going to get it done he goes to war for you very respectable guy and the drive to make sure you the customer drive away from their with a great deal and the car you want with a smile on your face so do your self a favor and go see John Garcia at Victoria Nissan

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2020

John Garcia was very friendly and helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2020

great staff very helpful


Leave Us A Review